Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Core Leadership Areas
Share |


Certification Director
Mary Julia Gmeiner, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Delta College


College Relations Director
Amy McGinnis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Assistant Professor
Central Michigan University



Diversity Director
Chris Stys, SHRM-SCP
Director of HR


Legislative Affairs Director
Nancy Davies, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resource Officer
The Community Foundation for SE MI


Membership Director
Elaine Reinke, HRC, HCSC
Human Resource Manager
General Agency Company


SHRM Foundation Director
Jill Parker, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Manager, Talent Acquisition/HR Business Partner

Workforce Readiness Director
Mary Feuerbach, SPRM-CP, MBA
Benefits Administrator
Hannahville Indian Community/Island Resort & Casino


SHRM Affiliate Of
            - Logo SHRM Affiliate Of
            - Logo

MISHRM Mailing Address:

c/o Meeting Coordinators, Inc.
P.O. Box 99463

Troy, Michigan 48099
(844) 4MI-SHRM


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal